Welcome to Coverage of the 2022 WPT Seminole Rock 'N' Roll Poker Open Final Table

Nov 30, 2022

Mesa final

Andrew Wilson leads the final six players of the 2022 WPT Seminole Rock ‘N’ Roll Poker Open but will have to fend off WPT Champion club members Chad Eveslage and Brian Altman in his quest for his first WPT title.

The online wizard holds nearly 44% of the chips in play which is about the same as the next three stacks combined, which should make for some interesting table dynamics.

Eveslage comes in second in chips and is looking to become the fourth person to win back-to-back WPT events after winning the Five Diamond World Poker Classic in Las Vegas last month. A win would mark his third WPT title, which would vault him into a seven-way tie for the second most WPT titles.

Former WPT Player of the Year Altman is looking to move out of the current six-way time for the second most WPT titles and into a tie for the most with Darren Elias if he can overcome Wilson’s chip advantage.

The final WPT Champion at the final table is Gediminas Uselis, the defending champion in this event after taking home the title last year when he defeated reigning WPT Player of the Year Jacob Ferro heads-up for $778,490 and currently sits fourth in chips.

Rounding out the final table are two names that should be familiar to WPT fans, as Josh Kay and Robel Andemichael round out the field.

Both players have previous WPT final table experience, as Andemichael finished second during the 2021 WPT Lucky Hearts Poker Open to Ilyas Muradi and Kay has two third-place finishes, most recently at the 2019 WPT Bestbet Bounty Scramble.

La mesa final se transmitirá en vivo en WPT.com a partir de las 2:30 p.m. y tendrá un retraso de 30 minutos. Para coincidir con la transmisión en vivo, las actualizaciones en vivo también se retrasarán.

When play begins, 23:13 seconds remain in level 30 with the blinds at 100,000-200,000 with a 200,000 big blind ante. The levels will be 60 minutes in length from then on until we reach heads-up play, at which point they will become 30 minutes.

The seat draw and remaining payouts for the final table can be found below.

Mesa Final Oficial:
Asiento 1. Chad Eveslage – 12,700,000 (64 bb)
Asiento 2. Robel Andemichael – 1,400,000 (7 bb)
Seat 3. Joshua Kay – 9,250,000 (46 bb) (Button)
Puesto 4. Gediminas Uselis – 8,350,000 (42 bb)
Asiento 5. Andrew Wilson - 33,425,000 (167 bb)
Asiento 6. Brian Altman – 11,850,000 (59 bb)

The final six have locked up a minimum of $167,000, with the eventual champion taking home $785,800 + $10,400 WPT World Championship seat for their victory.

Pagos que quedan en el tablero:

1°: $785,800 + $10,400 asiento en el WPT World Championship
2do: $ 525,000
3ro: $390,000
4to: $ 290,000
5to: $ 219,000
6to: $ 167,000

Tweets recientes @WPT