Former WPT Champions in the Field

24 de enero de 2010

With a little more than 200 players in the field (206 and counting), we’ve counted 12 former WPT title-winners in the field. Here are the players looking to join the elite club of multiple title winners. (Or the extremely elite club of triple WPT title winners.)

hoyt corkin  –  WPT Foxwoods (Nov 2003)
Sunar de Surinder
  –  WPT Paris (July 2004)
Daniel Negreanu  –  WPT Borgata Poker Open (Sep 2004), WPT Bellagio (Dec 2004)
carlos mortensen
 –  WPT Bellagio (Oct 2004), WPT World Championship (May 2007)
Gavin Smith  –  WPT Mirage Poker Showdown (May 2005)
Nick Schulman
  –  WPT Foxwoods (Nov 2005)
joe tehan
 –  WPT Mandalay Bay (June 2006)
Jonathan Little  –  WPT Mirage Poker Showdown (May 2007), WPT Foxwoods (Nov 2008)
bill edler  –  WPT Beau Rivage (Sep 2007)
Lee Mark Holt
 –  WPT Reno (March 2008)
allen carter  –  WPT Beau Rivage (Jan 2009)
tommy vedes
  –  WPT Bellagio (Oct 2009)

Tweets recientes @WPT